Revit MEP

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
Happyunited123
Posts: 144
Registered: ‎03-12-2011
Message 1 of 3 (90 Views)
Accepted Solution

Plotting issue

90 Views, 2 Replies
06-13-2014 07:16 AM

Hello,

 

I have a floor plan showing my pipework etc and it has the arch and structural background loaded. On screen it's a white background (how I want it, but when I plot it it shows up colours filling in the building. I've turned off Spaces and room fills colours etc and there is no colour scheme and system colour scheme applied.

 

What would this be that I can only been it once plotted?

 

Thanks

 

no colour.JPGcolour.JPG

Distinguished Contributor
Happyunited123
Posts: 144
Registered: ‎03-12-2011
Message 2 of 3 (82 Views)

Re: Plotting issue

06-13-2014 07:33 AM in reply to: Happyunited123
I've filtered it down to the arch revit linked file, when I unload this it doesn;t show. Display Settings are set to 'By Host View' and I've turned off room and space fill.
Distinguished Contributor
Happyunited123
Posts: 144
Registered: ‎03-12-2011
Message 3 of 3 (77 Views)

Re: Plotting issue

06-13-2014 07:53 AM in reply to: Happyunited123

Found the problem. It was Floors in the Arch model hatch pattern.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.