You can delete selected spaces from a project when you no longer want to retain any information about the spaces.
To delete one or more spaces:
The selected spaces are deleted from the project. The project no longer stores any information about the rooms.
Tip: You can quickly delete multiple unplaced spaces by selecting them in a space schedule that contains only unplaced spaces.
Please see more in help. Thank you.
If my post answers your question, please click the "Accept as Solution" button. This helps everyone find answers more quickly!
Access a broad range of knowledge to help get the most out of your products and services.
Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.
Upgrading to a 2015 product? Make sure to check these out 1st!