Revit Architecture Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Revit Architecture Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Revit Architecture topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Structural Framing Plans

6 REPLIES 6
Message 1 of 7
Anonymous
479 Views, 6 Replies

Structural Framing Plans

I know this has been talked about in the past... but what is everyone currently doing for structural framing plans in revit 6.0. Have they added any thing that makes this easier or better. I know they were talking about adding to the structural capabilities. I work as a structural engineer and would love to use this program for the kind of projects that we do here (high end custom homes). I need a program smarter and more useful than a box of hair (read not autocad).
6 REPLIES 6
Message 2 of 7
Anonymous
in reply to: Anonymous

I am waiting to hear about this subject as well. wrote in message news:3fe77a9b$1_5@statler... > I know this has been talked about in the past... but what is everyone > currently doing for structural framing plans in revit 6.0. Have they > added any thing that makes this easier or better. I know they were > talking about adding to the structural capabilities. I work as a > structural engineer and would love to use this program for the kind of > projects that we do here (high end custom homes). I need a program > smarter and more useful than a box of hair (read not autocad). >
Message 3 of 7
Anonymous