Revit Architecture

Revit Architecture

Reply
Valued Mentor
gh_ar
Posts: 396
Registered: ‎08-05-2012
Message 1 of 3 (113 Views)

Showing wireframe elements

113 Views, 2 Replies
12-07-2013 07:46 AM

 

Hi

Some elements of the project The wireframe They are displayed.

Why are these?


Please guide...

 

888.jpg

*Expert Elite*
rosskirby
Posts: 893
Registered: ‎04-08-2008
Message 2 of 3 (92 Views)

Re: Showing wireframe elements

12-07-2013 10:34 AM in reply to: gh_ar

If you're using Revit 2013, and have an Nvidia graphics card, you'll need to download the latest update(s) to Revit and update your graphics card drivers.  There was a glitch that caused glazing/windows to appear in wireframe in 3D views.

Ross Kirby
BIM Manager
Arcturis
Valued Mentor
gh_ar
Posts: 396
Registered: ‎08-05-2012
Message 3 of 3 (89 Views)

Re: Showing wireframe elements

12-07-2013 10:39 AM in reply to: gh_ar

 

hi

 

Revit Used 2014.

 

This problem is just one of the projects.


If the graphic Should affect all projects.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.