Revit Architecture Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Revit Architecture Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Revit Architecture topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Revit NEWB need help!

9 REPLIES 9
Message 1 of 10
rojallad
827 Views, 9 Replies

Revit NEWB need help!

Hello,  I am an interior designer and I am purchasing Revit 2013 lt and AutoCad lt 2013 software.  I do not yet have a machine to use and I am wondering what to include.  I think I understand that I need at least 6gb RAM, and I am going to use an i7 processor (unless otherwise suggested here), I just dont know how important the video card is and what I should be looking for.  The "approved ist"  has a million different options and its overwhelming.  Any help would be GREATLY appreciated.

RJ

9 REPLIES 9
Message 2 of 10
rojallad
in reply to: rojallad

any reason why the machine listed below would not work?

Congratulations! You have finished personalizing!