Revit Architecture

Revit Architecture

Reply
New Member
larskristianstramrud
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-21-2012
Message 1 of 3 (412 Views)

Revit automatically shuts down - screenshot!

412 Views, 2 Replies
10-21-2012 11:08 AM

Hi.

 

When I'm trying to edit my surface / topography and I'm done and clicking the green button an error message displays on the screen as the attachment below shows. This happens every time, but only on this particular PC. On my laptop at home this is not a problem.

I've allready tried to reinstall Revit without any luck.

 

Anyone who has experienced the same problem? If so, any tips? This is really annoying.

 

*Expert Elite*
Bob_Zurunkle
Posts: 1,055
Registered: ‎03-24-2011
Message 2 of 3 (376 Views)

Re: Revit automatically shuts down - screenshot!

10-22-2012 08:42 AM in reply to: larskristianstramrud

I C U R A student? Is there a possibility of moving to another workstation?

If by some odd chance my nattering was useful -- that's great, glad to help. But if it actually solved your issue, then please mark my solution as accepted :smileyhappy:
New Member
larskristianstramrud
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-21-2012
Message 3 of 3 (367 Views)

Re: Revit automatically shuts down - screenshot!

10-22-2012 09:00 AM in reply to: larskristianstramrud

I tried that today, but it didn´t help. 

 

But thanks anyways. 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.