Revit Architecture

Revit Architecture

Reply
New Member
larskristianstramrud
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-21-2012
Message 1 of 3 (389 Views)

Revit automatically shuts down - screenshot!

389 Views, 2 Replies
10-21-2012 11:08 AM

Hi.

 

When I'm trying to edit my surface / topography and I'm done and clicking the green button an error message displays on the screen as the attachment below shows. This happens every time, but only on this particular PC. On my laptop at home this is not a problem.

I've allready tried to reinstall Revit without any luck.

 

Anyone who has experienced the same problem? If so, any tips? This is really annoying.

 

*Expert Elite*
Bob_Zurunkle
Posts: 1,033
Registered: ‎03-24-2011
Message 2 of 3 (353 Views)

Re: Revit automatically shuts down - screenshot!

10-22-2012 08:42 AM in reply to: larskristianstramrud

I C U R A student? Is there a possibility of moving to another workstation?

If by some odd chance my nattering was useful -- that's great, glad to help. But if it actually solved your issue, then please mark my solution as accepted :smileyhappy:
New Member
larskristianstramrud
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-21-2012
Message 3 of 3 (344 Views)

Re: Revit automatically shuts down - screenshot!

10-22-2012 09:00 AM in reply to: larskristianstramrud

I tried that today, but it didn´t help. 

 

But thanks anyways. 

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.