Revit Architecture

Reply
Member
sibarraz
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-02-2012
Message 1 of 4 (217 Views)

Problem with Spell Check

217 Views, 3 Replies
10-02-2012 09:18 AM

Hey Guys I had the following problem, I'm trying to finish a project on revit 2013, but for some odd reason, the spell check window pops up every seccond telling me that had finished doing the grammar correction

 

With this problem I can't work on my project and is really annoying, I hope to see if some of you know the solution of this problem

Active Contributor
rkitect28
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎01-20-2010
Message 2 of 4 (207 Views)

Re: Problem with Spell Check

10-02-2012 10:33 AM in reply to: sibarraz

Do you by chance have a frequently used keyboard shortcut set to perform the "Spell Check" command? I believe it is F7 by default. Or is it happening when you are idle?

Member
sibarraz
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-02-2012
Message 3 of 4 (201 Views)

Re: Problem with Spell Check

10-02-2012 10:46 AM in reply to: sibarraz

No, I don't use shortcuts on Revit and this happens while I'm idle or trying to do an structure like a desk

Employee
bellesmum
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎07-01-2011
Message 4 of 4 (178 Views)

Re: Problem with Spell Check

10-03-2012 06:44 AM in reply to: sibarraz

Is it only in this project?

Can you post a picture of the dialog?

 

Thanks,

Lynn Poliquin

Senior QA Analyst

Autodesk, Inc.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.