PLM 360 General Discussion

PLM 360 General Discussion

Reply
Product Support
353 Posts
12 Kudos
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Post 1 of 2
Accepted Solution

If you clone a workspace does it clone the workflow and permissions?

122 Views, 1 Replies
06-15-2012 06:20 AM

If you clone a workspace does it clone the workflow and permissions?



John Hill
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.

The workflow and permissions on the workspace will need to be recreated.  You can copy and paste a workflow map from one workspace to another in order to reproduce the workflow after cloning.

Product Support
353 Posts
12 Kudos
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Post 2 of 2

Re: If you clone a workspace does it clone the workflow and permissions?

06-15-2012 06:20 AM in reply to: JohnCHill

The workflow and permissions on the workspace will need to be recreated.  You can copy and paste a workflow map from one workspace to another in order to reproduce the workflow after cloning.



John Hill
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the future of the Autodesk Community? To participate in this brief usability study, please click here. Your time and input is greatly appreciated!