PLM 360 General Discussion

PLM 360 General Discussion

Reply
Mentor
dkeeley
Posts: 223
Registered: ‎10-04-2012
Message 1 of 3 (131 Views)
Accepted Solution

Delete Milestone via Scripting

131 Views, 2 Replies
01-04-2013 02:15 PM

Hi,

 

Is it possible to delete a milestone via scripting?

 

David.

Hi David,

 

No at this point it is not possible to delete Milestones via scripting.

Product Support
piggeej
Posts: 281
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 2 of 3 (118 Views)

Re: Delete Milestone via Scripting

01-07-2013 05:49 AM in reply to: dkeeley

Hi David,

 

No at this point it is not possible to delete Milestones via scripting.



Joe Piggee
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.

Mentor
dkeeley
Posts: 223
Registered: ‎10-04-2012
Message 3 of 3 (115 Views)

Re: Delete Milestone via Scripting

01-07-2013 06:02 AM in reply to: piggeej

Thanks Joe. I have another two queries open around Milestones. I would be grateful if you could provide me with some help on these.

 

David.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!