PLM 360 General Discussion

PLM 360 General Discussion

Reply
Mentor
dkeeley
Posts: 224
Registered: ‎10-04-2012
Message 1 of 3 (134 Views)
Accepted Solution

Delete Milestone via Scripting

134 Views, 2 Replies
01-04-2013 02:15 PM

Hi,

 

Is it possible to delete a milestone via scripting?

 

David.

Hi David,

 

No at this point it is not possible to delete Milestones via scripting.

Product Support
piggeej
Posts: 281
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 2 of 3 (121 Views)

Re: Delete Milestone via Scripting

01-07-2013 05:49 AM in reply to: dkeeley

Hi David,

 

No at this point it is not possible to delete Milestones via scripting.



Joe Piggee
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.

Mentor
dkeeley
Posts: 224
Registered: ‎10-04-2012
Message 3 of 3 (118 Views)

Re: Delete Milestone via Scripting

01-07-2013 06:02 AM in reply to: piggeej

Thanks Joe. I have another two queries open around Milestones. I would be grateful if you could provide me with some help on these.

 

David.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.