.NET

.NET

Reply
Valued Contributor
hoathuongphuoc
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 1 of 4 (348 Views)
Accepted Solution

Use command type call form in Visual studio

348 Views, 3 Replies
11-05-2013 01:07 AM

Hi everybody,

I have a project related to connect autocad and visual studio(VB.Net). Example: I open my file autocad and then use command type call run visual studio. I hope everybody can help me. Thank very much.

Thanks very much

Valued Contributor
hoathuongphuoc
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 2 of 4 (325 Views)

Re: Use command type call form in Visual studio

11-05-2013 05:50 PM in reply to: hoathuongphuoc

Please help me. I need help.hic

Mentor
mzakiralam
Posts: 231
Registered: ‎11-09-2012
Message 3 of 4 (311 Views)

Re: Use command type call form in Visual studio

11-06-2013 06:35 AM in reply to: hoathuongphuoc

Your description is not totally clear to me. But what I have understood that you want to open a form, created in Visual Studio, in AutoCAD . If I am correct then do coding something like below:

 

Capture1.JPG

Valued Contributor
hoathuongphuoc
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 4 of 4 (278 Views)

Re: Use command type call form in Visual studio

11-07-2013 05:58 PM in reply to: mzakiralam

Thanks very much

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.