.NET

Reply
Valued Contributor
hoathuongphuoc
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 1 of 4 (182 Views)

UCS IN .NET

182 Views, 3 Replies
12-09-2013 07:53 PM

Hi all,

I have read some topic talk about UCS but. I wonder if how can i make Commanline "UCS" in Autocad by .net. This mean, Instead i input in command "UCS", i will code by vb.net have function the same UCS in Autocad. Thanks Everybody.

Valued Mentor
Ajilal.Vijayan
Posts: 439
Registered: ‎01-12-2008
Message 2 of 4 (174 Views)
Valued Contributor
architectOfIdeas
Posts: 75
Registered: ‎08-10-2007
Message 3 of 4 (145 Views)

Re: UCS IN .NET

12-10-2013 08:04 AM in reply to: hoathuongphuoc

It sounds to me like you are looking to redefine the UCS command with your own custom procedure. Check out Kean Walmsley's post on "Replacing AutoCAD's OPEN command using .NET". Your solution will be similar, only you'll be redefining the UCS command instead of the OPEN command.

Valued Contributor
hoathuongphuoc
Posts: 59
Registered: ‎11-05-2013
Message 4 of 4 (125 Views)

Re: UCS IN .NET

12-12-2013 12:04 AM in reply to: architectOfIdeas

Thanks very much

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.