.NET

Reply
Active Contributor
rubendm
Posts: 39
Registered: ‎12-04-2006
Message 11 of 13 (87 Views)

Re: Programatically Activating my ToolPalette

01-17-2007 02:54 AM in reply to: ||||||||||
Hi Pavlos,
First of all, thanks for the example. It was very useful for me. But I have a little problem. The separators aren't being added to the menu I modifying (View menu). Is it happening to you, too?

I am using AutoCAD and ObjectArx2006.

Thanks in advance :-)

Rubén
Valued Contributor
pavlos.katsonis
Posts: 67
Registered: ‎09-12-2006
Message 12 of 13 (87 Views)

Re: Programatically Activating my ToolPalette

01-17-2007 08:21 AM in reply to: ||||||||||
I have no such problem, but I use version 2007. I can't help you with 2006 since I've not tried its ObjectARX, but - if you fail to correct it - I believe you could live without a seperator :-)
Active Contributor
Littlerubarbwk
Posts: 38
Registered: ‎09-08-2006
Message 13 of 13 (87 Views)

Re: Programatically Activating my ToolPalette

02-01-2007 11:01 AM in reply to: ||||||||||
Did you every solve this
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.