.NET

Reply
Valued Mentor
kevin.barnett
Posts: 397
Registered: ‎08-13-2007
Message 1 of 3 (479 Views)

Points in a Point Cloud

479 Views, 2 Replies
03-29-2010 10:20 PM
AutoCAD 2011. C#
Does anybody know how to access the point positions within a Point Cloud using C#? Or is this function not provided in the managed class?
Thx.
Kevin.
Active Contributor
MarkusLatz
Posts: 28
Registered: ‎10-14-2009
Message 2 of 3 (479 Views)

Re: Points in a Point Cloud

03-30-2010 01:51 AM in reply to: kevin.barnett
What I know is, that the Point Cloud API is at the moment only as ObjectARX API available. So you have to write your own wrapper for .NET

regards

Markus
Active Member
etretriste
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎03-27-2012
Message 3 of 3 (177 Views)

Re: Points in a Point Cloud

04-06-2012 07:05 AM in reply to: MarkusLatz

I'm interested in this problem, and I also want to know the specific solution to it.

 

Could you give an example in detail?

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.