.NET

Reply
Contributor
Nk_long
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎05-31-2012
Message 11 of 13 (121 Views)

Re: Insert Block and waiting for user input rotation

06-14-2012 05:58 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

Yes, correctly the last command is XX. But I need lasted is: Rman (with my code). That why, I told for another solution not send command.

Regard,

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 9,070
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 12 of 13 (119 Views)

Re: Insert Block and waiting for user input rotation

06-14-2012 06:02 AM in reply to: Nk_long

Hi,

 

sorry, then I totally misunderstood your need ;(

 

Well then there are two options, one is you use JIG's, the other one is to sendcommand RMAN as you last command with a built in break, so the command was called (for command history) but you have an option to cancel it when called at this specific way (but that's not a solution I would preferre).

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contributor
Nk_long
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎05-31-2012
Message 13 of 13 (115 Views)

Re: Insert Block and waiting for user input rotation

06-14-2012 06:19 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

thanks a lot. I'll try to use JIG's.

 

Regard.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.