.NET

Reply
Contributor
Nk_long
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎05-31-2012
Message 11 of 13 (124 Views)

Re: Insert Block and waiting for user input rotation

06-14-2012 05:58 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

Yes, correctly the last command is XX. But I need lasted is: Rman (with my code). That why, I told for another solution not send command.

Regard,

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 9,217
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 12 of 13 (122 Views)

Re: Insert Block and waiting for user input rotation

06-14-2012 06:02 AM in reply to: Nk_long

Hi,

 

sorry, then I totally misunderstood your need ;(

 

Well then there are two options, one is you use JIG's, the other one is to sendcommand RMAN as you last command with a built in break, so the command was called (for command history) but you have an option to cancel it when called at this specific way (but that's not a solution I would preferre).

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contributor
Nk_long
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎05-31-2012
Message 13 of 13 (118 Views)

Re: Insert Block and waiting for user input rotation

06-14-2012 06:19 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

thanks a lot. I'll try to use JIG's.

 

Regard.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.