.NET

Reply
Valued Contributor
fsztuczny
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 1 of 8 (412 Views)

Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

412 Views, 7 Replies
04-17-2013 11:50 PM

For example I need change only DXF 30 inside polyline without using API.

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,449
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 2 of 8 (395 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 03:29 AM in reply to: fsztuczny

fsztuczny wrote:

For example I need change only DXF 30 inside polyline without using API.


What do you mean "without using API"?


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Valued Contributor
fsztuczny
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 3 of 8 (393 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 03:42 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis
Hatch modified by the API (Elevation - DXF code 10) was not physically at a preset level. I saved the DWG file to DXF file. Hatch had a DXF code 10 set, but the code 30 had a value that reflects the actual position. I would like to change code DXF directly.
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,449
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 4 of 8 (388 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 04:10 AM in reply to: fsztuczny
With help of P/Invoke next functions you can do it:
acdbGetAdsName
acdbEntGet
acdbEntMod
acdbEntUpd

Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Valued Contributor
fsztuczny
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 5 of 8 (382 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 04:39 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis
Is the p / invoke is portable between different versions of AutoCAD?
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,449
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 6 of 8 (380 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 04:46 AM in reply to: fsztuczny

fsztuczny wrote:
Is the p / invoke is portable between different versions of AutoCAD?

You can do it portable if you check AutoCAD version (Application.Version) and x86/x64

As a example: http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/NET/Determine-32-or-64-bit-application/m-p/3748030#M32834


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Valued Contributor
fsztuczny
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 7 of 8 (370 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

04-18-2013 05:44 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis
Thank you.
Valued Contributor
fsztuczny
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎02-25-2010
Message 8 of 8 (301 Views)

Re: Howto modify DXF codes inside entities?

05-03-2013 08:54 AM in reply to: fsztuczny

Would you give an example of how to do this in C# ?

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!