.NET

Reply
Active Contributor
murali.pandey
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎12-18-2008
Message 1 of 5 (1,007 Views)

How to create toolbar (C# objectArx)

1007 Views, 4 Replies
05-07-2012 03:22 AM

Hi

How ca I create a simple autocad map toolbar with one button with one button by using Dot net object arx(C#).

I do not want to use COM interface objects.

 

 

Thanks

Murali

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,417
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 2 of 5 (1,001 Views)

Re: How to create toolbar (C# objectArx)

05-07-2012 04:43 AM in reply to: murali.pandey

There are two ways:

1. COM - interface

2. CUI/CUIX - interface

Examples of both can be found on this forum.


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Contributor
murali.pandey
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎12-18-2008
Message 3 of 5 (974 Views)

Re: How to create toolbar (C# objectArx)

05-07-2012 09:27 PM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Would u pls send me the example (CUI based toolbar having one button).

Actually It is very tedious job 4 me to extract my interest of code.

 

 

Thanks a lot!

Murali

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,417
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 4 of 5 (972 Views)

Re: How to create toolbar (C# objectArx)

05-07-2012 09:40 PM in reply to: murali.pandey

Search CUISAMP


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Contributor
murali.pandey
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎12-18-2008
Message 5 of 5 (967 Views)

Re: How to create toolbar (C# objectArx)

05-07-2012 10:48 PM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Actually what I want to do is :

 

I have one dot net arx dll. I have to create a setup so that any autocad Map user can install it .After installing The user can load the dll. On loadng Toolbar with one button must be appear. If I do it with .mns file I have to hardcode the button icon path.

 

Thanks

Murali

 

 

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.