.NET

.NET

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
gilseorin
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎09-05-2006
Message 1 of 5 (93 Views)

How to check if the orthomode is on or off?

93 Views, 4 Replies
02-06-2007 02:36 PM
Hi, all.
Is it possible to check orthomode is on or off?
Then, tell me how to check in the program,plz.
Thanks in advance.
*Norman Yuan
Message 2 of 5 (93 Views)

Re: How to check if the orthomode is on or off?

02-06-2007 04:08 PM in reply to: gilseorin
Autodesk.AutoCAD.ApplicationServices.Application.GetSystemVariable("ORTHOMODE");

wrote in message news:5477360@discussion.autodesk.com...
Hi, all.
Is it possible to check orthomode is on or off?
Then, tell me how to check in the program,plz.
Thanks in advance.
*Kerry Brown
Message 3 of 5 (93 Views)

Re: How to check if the orthomode is on or off?

02-06-2007 04:16 PM in reply to: gilseorin

 

Orthomode is a Property
of Autodesk.AutoCAD.DatabaseServices.Database

returns a bool ...

 

/// kwb

 

Hi, all.
Is it possible to
check orthomode is on or off?
Then, tell me how to check in the
program,plz.
Thanks in advance.
Distinguished Contributor
gilseorin
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎09-05-2006
Message 4 of 5 (93 Views)

Re: How to check if the orthomode is on or off?

02-06-2007 04:20 PM in reply to: gilseorin
Thank you so much.
Distinguished Contributor
gilseorin
Posts: 177
Registered: ‎09-05-2006
Message 5 of 5 (93 Views)

Re: How to check if the orthomode is on or off?

02-06-2007 04:20 PM in reply to: gilseorin
Thank you very much.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.