.NET

Reply
Active Member
netarx
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎10-19-2005
Message 1 of 4 (118 Views)

how can I get ActiveUCS by objectarx?

118 Views, 3 Replies
01-25-2006 06:03 PM
how can I get ActiveUCS by objectarx
Contributor
Lachoserouge
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-12-2011
Message 2 of 4 (78 Views)

Re: how can I get ActiveUCS by objectarx?

07-14-2011 11:24 AM in reply to: netarx

Hi,

 

have you finally found ? After six years ! It would be really helpful

 

Regards,

Aymeric

Valued Mentor
Jeffrey_H
Posts: 372
Registered: ‎01-20-2010
Message 3 of 4 (76 Views)

Re: how can I get ActiveUCS by objectarx?

07-14-2011 11:38 AM in reply to: Lachoserouge

For ObjectArx Iwould guess

acedGetCurrentUCS

 

For .NET

Editor.CurrentUserCoordinateSystem

You can also find your answers @ TheSwamp
Contributor
Lachoserouge
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎04-12-2011
Message 4 of 4 (74 Views)

Re: how can I get ActiveUCS by objectarx?

07-14-2011 12:02 PM in reply to: Jeffrey_H

I finally found my answer here http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-ObjectARX/Problems-with-UCS-setting-via-ObjectARX/td-p/313429

 

thanks for your help :smileyhappy:

 

Aymeric

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.