.NET

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
wesbird
Posts: 352
Registered: ‎12-05-2003
Message 1 of 3 (100 Views)

global variable in .net

100 Views, 2 Replies
11-22-2005 01:40 PM
Hi,
I use C# to create DLL running inside AutoCAD. I have login function with all the enviroment setup. now my problem, once I login, I can not access the information in login process, like the username, and the user relate information I got from database, like enabled and disalbed command list.
When I was working in VBA, I use global variables to solve this problem. How I do it in .net?


Thank you very much
Merry Christmas
Wes
Distinguished Contributor
NathTay
Posts: 1,691
Registered: ‎12-15-2003
Message 2 of 3 (100 Views)

Re: global variable in .net

11-22-2005 04:31 PM in reply to: wesbird
http://msdn.microsoft.com/library/default.asp?url=/library/en-us/csref/html/vclrftypesaccessmodifiers.asp

Regards - Nathan
Distinguished Contributor
wesbird
Posts: 352
Registered: ‎12-05-2003
Message 3 of 3 (100 Views)

Re: global variable in .net

11-23-2005 05:34 AM in reply to: wesbird
thank you, I will look at it
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!