.NET

Reply
Active Member
Roland_Feletic
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎10-09-2006
Message 11 of 13 (135 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

03-29-2012 04:51 AM in reply to: *Albert Szilvasy

Hi,

[DllImport("acad.exe", EntryPoint="?acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage@@YA_N_N@Z")]
private static extern bool acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage(bool
displayMessageOnce);

 the code Albert showed us doesn't work in AutoCAD 2013 anymore. Does anyone know if there is something new?

 

Roland

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,417
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 12 of 13 (132 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

03-29-2012 05:05 AM in reply to: Roland_Feletic

Roland_Feletic wrote:

the code Albert showed us doesn't work in AutoCAD 2013 anymore. Does anyone know if there is something new?


[DllImport("accore.dll", EntryPoint="?acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage@@YA_N_N@Z")]
private static extern bool acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage(bool displayMessageOnce);

 

 


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Member
Roland_Feletic
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎10-09-2006
Message 13 of 13 (104 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

04-02-2012 07:45 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Thank you again ;-)

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.