.NET

Reply
Active Member
Roland_Feletic
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎10-09-2006
Message 11 of 13 (140 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

03-29-2012 04:51 AM in reply to: *Albert Szilvasy

Hi,

[DllImport("acad.exe", EntryPoint="?acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage@@YA_N_N@Z")]
private static extern bool acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage(bool
displayMessageOnce);

 the code Albert showed us doesn't work in AutoCAD 2013 anymore. Does anyone know if there is something new?

 

Roland

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,449
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 12 of 13 (137 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

03-29-2012 05:05 AM in reply to: Roland_Feletic

Roland_Feletic wrote:

the code Albert showed us doesn't work in AutoCAD 2013 anymore. Does anyone know if there is something new?


[DllImport("accore.dll", EntryPoint="?acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage@@YA_N_N@Z")]
private static extern bool acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage(bool displayMessageOnce);

 

 


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Member
Roland_Feletic
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎10-09-2006
Message 13 of 13 (109 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

04-02-2012 07:45 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Thank you again ;-)

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!