.NET

Reply
Active Member
Roland_Feletic
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎10-09-2006
Message 11 of 13 (142 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

03-29-2012 04:51 AM in reply to: *Albert Szilvasy

Hi,

[DllImport("acad.exe", EntryPoint="?acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage@@YA_N_N@Z")]
private static extern bool acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage(bool
displayMessageOnce);

 the code Albert showed us doesn't work in AutoCAD 2013 anymore. Does anyone know if there is something new?

 

Roland

Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,450
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 12 of 13 (139 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

03-29-2012 05:05 AM in reply to: Roland_Feletic

Roland_Feletic wrote:

the code Albert showed us doesn't work in AutoCAD 2013 anymore. Does anyone know if there is something new?


[DllImport("accore.dll", EntryPoint="?acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage@@YA_N_N@Z")]
private static extern bool acedSetDynInputDisplayMessage(bool displayMessageOnce);

 

 


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Active Member
Roland_Feletic
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎10-09-2006
Message 13 of 13 (111 Views)

Re: Dynamic Input

04-02-2012 07:45 AM in reply to: Alexander.Rivilis

Thank you again ;-)

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.