.NET

Reply
Active Contributor
C_Witt
Posts: 34
Registered: ‎03-22-2010
Message 1 of 3 (410 Views)
Accepted Solution

Burst in .net?

410 Views, 2 Replies
02-17-2011 07:11 AM

I know we have access to the "explode" function with .net, but how do we access the "burst" functionality?  Or must we create our own version?

 

I'm after the ability to explode a block and retain the source layer/color/linetype for the exploded objects (currenly using "ExplodeToOwnerSpace" for my explode program)

Valued Mentor
Jeffrey_H
Posts: 372
Registered: ‎01-20-2010
Message 2 of 3 (402 Views)

Re: Burst in .net?

02-17-2011 07:33 AM in reply to: C_Witt

See the Link

 

http://www.theswamp.org/index.php?topic=36986.msg419872#msg419872

You can also find your answers @ TheSwamp
Active Contributor
C_Witt
Posts: 34
Registered: ‎03-22-2010
Message 3 of 3 (390 Views)

Re: Burst in .net?

02-17-2011 07:55 AM in reply to: C_Witt

That is a good starting point.  Thank you.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.