.NET

Reply
Mentor
Amremad
Posts: 217
Registered: ‎08-24-2010
Message 1 of 3 (435 Views)

AutoCAD2014 Security Concern Message

435 Views, 2 Replies
04-03-2013 06:01 AM

How Can I load my Dll on CAD2014 without Security Concern Message


iam using my registry way to load my dll in startup

 

security.jpg

*Expert Elite*
_gile
Posts: 2,115
Registered: ‎04-29-2006
Message 2 of 3 (432 Views)

Re : AutoCAD2014 Security Concern Message

04-03-2013 06:24 AM in reply to: Amremad

Hi,

 

You have to add your DLLs repertory path to the TRUSTEDPATHS system variable. This can be done from the Options... dialog > File tab or, programatically in the registry:

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Autodesk\AutoCAD\R19.1\ACAD-D001:40C\Profiles\<<>>\Variables\TRUSTEDPATHS

Gilles Chanteau
Moderator
Alexander.Rivilis
Posts: 1,449
Registered: ‎04-09-2008
Message 3 of 3 (409 Views)

Re: AutoCAD2014 Security Concern Message

04-03-2013 10:40 AM in reply to: Amremad

AutoCAD 2014 and Security


Пожалуйста не забывайте про Утвердить в качестве решения! Утвердить в качестве решения и Give Kudos!Баллы
Please remember to Accept Solution! Accept as Solution and Give Kudos!Kudos

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!