.NET

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
CCMoor
Posts: 589
Registered: ‎03-10-2006
Message 1 of 3 (106 Views)

AutoCAD .NET Managed Wrapper

106 Views, 2 Replies
04-18-2006 01:52 PM
I imported acdbmgd.dll & acmgd.dll into the class but I cant seem to set or find the AutoCAD .NET Managed Wrapper?
This is not appearing in VS Net Object Browser Window?
Distinguished Contributor
CCMoor
Posts: 589
Registered: ‎03-10-2006
Message 2 of 3 (106 Views)

Re: AutoCAD .NET Managed Wrapper

04-18-2006 02:50 PM in reply to: CCMoor
Tried searching the groups but I cant find this issue?
Just trying to go through the initial labs I downloaded from the web site for C#. Do I have to re install the Object ARX?
Distinguished Contributor
CCMoor
Posts: 589
Registered: ‎03-10-2006
Message 3 of 3 (106 Views)

Re: AutoCAD .NET Managed Wrapper

04-19-2006 06:47 AM in reply to: CCMoor
Well the programs worked, just didnt follow the terminology used in the lab. I was actually looking for this word for word. You may want to look at re writing your first lab for clarity. Quite a few sites have done this with less confusion.
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.