Community
Maya Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Maya Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Maya topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Creating a background... could use some opinions...

10 REPLIES 10
Message 1 of 11
Anonymous
411 Views, 10 Replies

Creating a background... could use some opinions...

Alrighty...bear with me as I explain a bit of this. Also please know that while I'm not total newbie to Maya, I'm no expert either and this is VERY much a learning experience for me....really trying to feel my way thru most of this stuff.