Inventor Publisher
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Publisher Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor Publisher topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Coming to Autodesk University? We'd love to meet you!

4 REPLIES 4
Message 1 of 5
smithar
438 Views, 4 Replies

Coming to Autodesk University? We'd love to meet you!

Hello, 

My name is Adam, and I'm a Product Manager for Inventor Publisher.  I'll be at Autodesk University December 2-4, 2014, and I'd love to speak with Inventor Publisher users who will be at the event. 

If you're going to be in Las Vegas for AU 2014, and would like to share feedback directly with the product team, as well as learn more about future development plans, please send me an email.  I'll follow up with times and locations for some feedback sessions we'll be holding throughout the week.

Looking forward to connecting,

Adam Smith

adam.smith@autodesk.com

Labels (1)
4 REPLIES 4
Message 2 of 5
coreyparks
in reply to: smithar

Wish I could be there, for this if nothing else.  Any chance any of these will be webcast?

Please mark this response "Accept as solution" if it answers your question.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Corey Parks
Message 3 of 5
smithar
in reply to: coreyparks

Hi Corey,

This feedback session will not be webcast, but many of the classes at AU will be!  You can find live broadcast content on the AU website:  http://au.autodesk.com/

In the future, we'll also have a series of webinars that will cover development plans for Inventor Publisher.  I'll publicize those in these forums, but they will be a few months away from now. 

If you're interested in sharing your feedback directly, I would also be have a phone call with you, since you aren't able to attend AU this year. 

Thanks.

--

Adam Smith

adam.smith@autodesk.com

Message 4 of 5
Anonymous
in reply to: smithar