Inventor General Discussion

Reply
Member
almaca71
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-16-2010
Message 1 of 4 (145 Views)

Units Area

145 Views, 3 Replies
11-08-2013 01:04 PM

En iproperties las unidades de Area estan en mm2 y las necesito en m2, ¿hay alguna forma de cambiar?

*Expert Elite*
blair
Posts: 4,156
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 2 of 4 (139 Views)

Re: Units Area

11-08-2013 01:30 PM in reply to: almaca71
No que yo sepa de sin crear un Code. Inventor por defecto a su plantilla base unidades.
Did you find this reply helpful ? If so please use the Accept as Solution or Kudos button below.

IV2015 SP1 PDSU / Sim Mech 2015 r1 /
Win7-64
EVGA X79 - Classified, iCore7 3930k 32Gb Quad-Channel
950Gb (2 x 500Gb Sata III SSD RAID0 Adaptec 6805E Controller)
Nvidia GTX-690 Classified - 340.52
SpacePilot Pro 3.17.7, 6.17., 4.11
Product Support
CESAR200
Posts: 42
Registered: ‎09-11-2008
Message 3 of 4 (92 Views)

Re: Units Area

11-11-2013 08:49 AM in reply to: almaca71

Hola Almaca71

 

Si lo que necesitas es cambiar las unidades del área mostrada en la ficha 'Physical' del cuadro de diálogo iProperties, lo que debes hacer es alterar las unidades en la configuración del documento (Ribbon > Tools > Document Settings).

Estoy anexando un vídeo que muestra cómo hacer esto.

Ten en mente que algunas unidades, como la densidad, no pueden ser alteradas porque están definidas internamente en Inventor y no existe una opción de configuración.

Espero que esto te ayude.

 



Cesar Valencia
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Member
almaca71
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎06-16-2010
Message 4 of 4 (66 Views)

Re: Units Area

11-12-2013 04:10 AM in reply to: CESAR200
Cesar2000



Ok muchas gracias.



Saludos.



Alvaro Macias Cardona



Area de dise?o y dibujo

Cn Cortar S.A.

Tel: (571)2887577

Mail: dibujo@cncortar.com



www.cncortar.com
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.