Inventor General Discussion

Inventor General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
ulvi_r
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎09-08-2012
Message 1 of 3 (115 Views)

Tools in Factory design suite - help

115 Views, 2 Replies
09-10-2012 11:49 AM

Hi mates. I use Factory design suite, but I can not find tools for inventor. Normally the way in inventor is -  start-all programs-autodesk-autodesk inventor-tools.But this way is not available in factory design suite.I would wonder if anybody help me.

 

Thanks in advance.

Employee
tanghong77
Posts: 26
Registered: ‎04-18-2012
Message 2 of 3 (88 Views)

Re: Tools in Factory design suite - help

09-16-2012 11:39 PM in reply to: ulvi_r

HI,

 

it is wired. I checked with all the guys installed FDS here but we didn't encounter the situation. does your Inventor work well at this situation?

 

thanks,

Irene

Contributor
ulvi_r
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎09-08-2012
Message 3 of 3 (61 Views)

Re: Tools in Factory design suite - help

09-24-2012 07:25 AM in reply to: tanghong77

Hi Irene,

 

No need to worry,I have already found out.Thanks for repling.

 

Best regards,

 

Ulvi.

 

 

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.