Inventor General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
devin
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-14-2008
Message 1 of 3 (108 Views)

Showcase Walk Through

108 Views, 2 Replies
12-17-2013 12:43 PM

Hello all. I'm very new to Showcase. I am just trying to create a walk through. I click on "EDIT" > "WALK ZONE" > "MAKE WALK ZONE". So after Showcase does this. How exactly do I view this walk through? I can't find any tutorials on this. Am I missing a step somewhere?

Thanks.

*Expert Elite*
blair
Posts: 4,219
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 2 of 3 (99 Views)

Re: Showcase Walk Through

12-17-2013 12:56 PM in reply to: devin
You would be better served using the Showcase forum: http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/General/bd-p/area-b163
Did you find this reply helpful ? If so please use the Accept as Solution or Kudos button below.

IV2015 SP1 PDSU / Sim Mech 2015 r1 /
Win7-64
EVGA X79 - Classified, iCore7 3930k 32Gb Quad-Channel
950Gb (2 x 500Gb Sata III SSD RAID0 Adaptec 6805E Controller)
Nvidia GTX-690 Classified - 340.52
SpacePilot Pro 3.17.7, 6.17., 4.11
Delta Tau Chi ΔΤΧ
Contributor
devin
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-14-2008
Message 3 of 3 (95 Views)

Re: Showcase Walk Through

12-17-2013 01:00 PM in reply to: blair

Thank you. I've actually spent the last hour searching for a specific Showcase Forum and could never find it. 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.