Inventor General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
devin
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-14-2008
Message 1 of 3 (110 Views)

Showcase Walk Through

110 Views, 2 Replies
12-17-2013 12:43 PM

Hello all. I'm very new to Showcase. I am just trying to create a walk through. I click on "EDIT" > "WALK ZONE" > "MAKE WALK ZONE". So after Showcase does this. How exactly do I view this walk through? I can't find any tutorials on this. Am I missing a step somewhere?

Thanks.

*Expert Elite*
blair
Posts: 4,326
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 2 of 3 (101 Views)

Re: Showcase Walk Through

12-17-2013 12:56 PM in reply to: devin
You would be better served using the Showcase forum: http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/General/bd-p/area-b163
Did you find this reply helpful ? If so please use the Accept as Solution or Kudos button below.

IV2015 SP1 PDSU / Sim Mech 2015 r1 /
Win7-64
EVGA X79 - Classified, iCore7 3930k 32Gb Quad-Channel
950Gb (2 x 500Gb Sata III SSD RAID0 Adaptec 6805E Controller)
Nvidia GTX-690 Classified - 344.60
SpacePilot Pro 3.06.109
Delta Tau Chi ΔΤΧ
Contributor
devin
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-14-2008
Message 3 of 3 (97 Views)

Re: Showcase Walk Through

12-17-2013 01:00 PM in reply to: blair

Thank you. I've actually spent the last hour searching for a specific Showcase Forum and could never find it. 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!