Community
Inventor Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Problem with learning videos

23 REPLIES 23
Message 1 of 24
x.seffer
994 Views, 23 Replies

Problem with learning videos

Hello

I'm new in Autodesk Inventor 2015

I have tried to use learning video include in Inventor.

They can be launched. I hear the sound but not the video.
Fews weeks ago I saw video without any problems.

Someone can help you? Do you have a idea about this kind of problem?

Thank you a lot.

Xavier

23 REPLIES 23
Message 2 of 24
blair
in reply to: x.seffer

Odd, try a system re-boot. There have been a number of Windows Security updates the last bit, possible try a lower security setting in Windows Explorer.

Inventor 2020, In-Cad, Simulation Mechanical

Just insert the picture rather than attaching it as a file
Did you find this reply helpful ? If so please use the Accept as Solution or Kudos button below.
Delta Tau Chi ΔΤΧ

Message 3 of 24
x.seffer
in reply to: blair

Thanks for your answer.

I have done a system recuperation from one month ago.
Nothing has changed.

I don't know how do lower security setting in windows setting.

Do you have any other idea? Or can you explain how put lowe security in windows setting.

Thansk again.

Message 4 of 24
blair

Open IE, select: Tools> Internet Options>Security>Internet>Medium-High.

I would also look at YouTube as well as there are some great videos posted.

Did you find this reply helpful ? If so please use the Accept as Solution or Kudos button below.
Delta Tau Chi ΔΤΧ

Message 5 of 24
x.seffer

OK

I have done this but nothing effect.

Bad things

Can't be a problem with Flash Player or something else like this?

Message 6 of 24
blair

I don't recall what format (file extension type) the video is in. You might try selecting it and changing which player you use.

Delta Tau Chi ΔΤΧ