Community
Inventor Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Practice lesson or Projects for Autodesk Inventor

15 REPLIES 15
Message 1 of 16
akakumara
46866 Views, 15 Replies

Practice lesson or Projects for Autodesk Inventor

Hi,

I am new to Inventor and trying to learn it with books myself. I want to know, is there any site wich offer practise lesson/project on different topics about Autodesk Invetor.

Regards

Arun

15 REPLIES 15
Message 2 of 16
JDMather
in reply to: akakumara

Help>Learning Tools>Tutorials

Help>Learning Tools>Skillbuilders

Curtis W

JD

http://au.autodesk.com

mcadforums

Rob Cohee

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Autodesk Inventor 2019 Certified Professional
Autodesk AutoCAD 2013 Certified Professional
Certified SolidWorks Professional

The CADWhisperer YouTube Channel

EESignature

Message 3 of 16

It is good to hear Arun that you are learning Autodesk Inventor by books yourself.  I also learned the software myself.  You can visit my Blog here you will find screen videos showing full part/assembly modeling process.  You can watch the video and re-create the 3D Parametric Models yourself.  There are videos on Dynamic Simulation and Drive Constrains, Inventor Studio etc. too.

Regards

Nivesh Srivastava

3D Parametric Solid Model Drawing

Autodesk Inventor 2012 Certified Professional
License 00232728 September 2012
Autodesk Inventor 2012 Certified Associate
License 00232727 June 2012

Message 4 of 16
akakumara

Thanks JDMather and Nivesh Man Happy for the valuable links and suggestion.  This is what I wanted.

Regards
Arun

Message 5 of 16

Arun here is link of playlist of videos featuring Solid Model on the basis of 2D sketches (Origin taken form Respected Curtis Waguespack's Blog). Hope it will help you in your practise....