Inventor General Discussion

Inventor General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
JDM1
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎10-28-2008
Message 1 of 3 (164 Views)
Accepted Solution

Parts List Problem

164 Views, 2 Replies
12-08-2011 12:33 PM

I have Autodesk Product Design Suite Premium 2012 running on

Vista Ultimate Intel Core 2 CPU 2.66GHz with 8.00 GB RAM

 

This is a simple question.

 

Why does my parts list look like thisParts List.png

and how di I fix it

In Tools-Add-in Manager I would assume you have 'ESKD Support' loaded. Try unloading it and setting it not to load. This is why your ribbon tab is showing ESKD in brackets.

 

Regards

 

Martin

Valued Mentor
Martin_Goodland
Posts: 302
Registered: ‎07-15-2005
Message 2 of 3 (158 Views)

Re: Parts List Problem

12-08-2011 12:45 PM in reply to: JDM1

In Tools-Add-in Manager I would assume you have 'ESKD Support' loaded. Try unloading it and setting it not to load. This is why your ribbon tab is showing ESKD in brackets.

 

Regards

 

Martin


PDSU 2014 SP1.3
Windows 7 64bit SP1, Office 2007 Pro
Intel i7 980x, 24 Gb DDR3 RAM
Geforce 760GTX Graphics (Diver 337.88)
256GB SSD OS, 80GB SSD working folder
Space Pilot
Contributor
JDM1
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎10-28-2008
Message 3 of 3 (119 Views)

Re: Parts List Problem

12-19-2011 10:49 AM in reply to: JDM1

Sorry for the late reply. Been out sick for a week.

Your solution worked.

Thanks for the help. Everything looks good now

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.