Community
Inventor Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Open assembly in 2D drawing with iLogic

2 REPLIES 2
SOLVED
Message 1 of 3
rene_hersbach
386 Views, 2 Replies

Open assembly in 2D drawing with iLogic

Dear, So i copied a code from another subject, facing the same problem. But the code is not working for me. Please note that I'm just a beginner when it comes to programming with Inventor. When i remove the 'imports' it gives this error: Error in rule: Rule2, in document: test ring v2.0.iam The parameter is incorrect. (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80070057 (E_INVALIDARG)) I've been desperately trying to find a way for this, but it's just not working for me. kind regards, rene
2 REPLIES 2
Message 2 of 3