Community
Inventor Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

iLogic User Group

10 REPLIES 10
Message 1 of 11
thomas.fitzgerald
1037 Views, 10 Replies

iLogic User Group

Hello, my name is Thomas Fitzgerald and I am an Application Engineer with Mastergraphics located in Waukesha, Wisconsin. I have been using iLogic for about 7 months now and have deep contact with the iLogic developers at Autodesk. I am coordinating an iLogic User Group for the SE Wisconsin Area. Recently, I gave a demonstration of iLogic to an Inventor User Group that we host and had the opportunity to webcast the demonstration. This went over very well and I now want to incorporate this technology into the iLogic User Group to expand our knowledge base. If anyone is interested in participating in an iLogic User Group, regardless if you are in the Milwaukee area or not, feel free to contact me so that I can organize an email list to keep everyone updated.

I hope to have a meeting here in the next couple months to discuss how we would like to move forward with content, code and general information and issues people may be experiencing.

Thank You and I look forward to hearing from each and everyone of you. Together we can make iLogic strong!

Thomas Fitzgerald
Application Engineer - Manufacturing
Mastergraphics Inc.
AICE | DMICE | iLogic | MCSA

thomas.fitzgerald@mastergraphics.com
Thomas Fitzgerald

Principal Implementation Consultant
10 REPLIES 10
Message 2 of 11
Anonymous
in reply to: thomas.fitzgerald

Hello everyone. I just wanted to say that Tom has created an iLogic Users Group here on the community web site. If you are interested in learning more about iLogic please join us in this group.