Community
Inventor Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Friday Pictures 7-11-14

7 REPLIES 7
Message 1 of 8
riff62
613 Views, 7 Replies

Friday Pictures 7-11-14

Oh wait...Nevermind...I STILL cant post my Linear Particle Accelerator stuff...lol..carry on...( A. I am using FireFox and cant get my attachments to show up, and 2. I don't have permission to post the aforementioned accelerator stuff. Yet. Ive been asking for 2 years...still hopeful...lol) Have a good day ya'll...
7 REPLIES 7
Message 2 of 8
-niels-
in reply to: riff62

LoL, nice way to start the friday pictures Riff 😄

I was planning to do that myself in about an hour, but since you started with nothing to show....

let's add a picture:

Kistengeleider.jpg

(cutout in showcase looks a bit weird, but was needed to show the bin-guiding system below...)

Going to add a bonus picture, since i was studying how to make lightsources in showcase:

Spoiler
Light_study.jpg

Hope you get permission to show something sometime, still sounds like interesting stuff. 😉

Niels van der Veer
Inventor professional user & 3DS Max enthusiast
Vault professional user/manager
The Netherlands

Message 3 of 8
mpatchus
in reply to: riff62

Okay here's a little simple personal project I just completed.

A set of cornhole boards for my daughter and son-in-law.

She's always been a fan of Hello Kitty, so her board was easy enough.

My son-in-law is a chef who plays a mean guitar, so what better than the Muppet's Swedish Chef holding a Fender Strat!!

For those of you who have never heard of this game (it is fairly regional I believe), here's the link for the American Cornhole Association LINK.

Board Comparison.JPG

Mike Patchus - Lancaster SC

Inventor 2025 Beta

Alienware m17, Intel(R) Core(TM) i9-10980HK CPU @ 2.40GHz 3.10 GHz, Win 11, 64gb RAM, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 Super