In 5.3 if you pack and go files / assemblies after browsing to a location
and you had not specified a folder, you were asked if it should make one.
Now in 6.0 it just sends your files to a location specified by you, if you
happen not to add a folder it could well dump your files in with others
making it difficult to divide up later.
Ok so in 5.3 if you changed project and pack & go a different assembly the
last location and folder would still be shown, go ahead and two assemblies /
projects whatever would be in the same folder. At least in 5.3 you could
pick the folder of your choice previously copied and overwrite the old files
with the new ones, safe in the Knowledge that all contained in that folder
was from one assembly / project etc. I am probably doing this all wrong back
in 5.3? Ok simple move just specify location and "\abc" on end of path now
it creates for you.