This issue is becoming a real pain for me. Some how, I have two user names. I went into tools/application options and in the General tab I changed the username to LRG so it would put the correct thing in the blanks on the drawings. Now sometimes stuff I check out is checked out to LRG and sometimes it is checked out to Rgoodger (also me), which is what it was using for me before I put the LRG in. There must be another place to set the user name, but I cannot find it. I hope it is not something that was put in during installation that cannot be changed without re-installing.
Access a broad range of knowledge to help get the most out of your products and services.