Inventor General Discussion

Inventor General Discussion

Reply
*Expert Elite*
karthur1
Posts: 4,312
Registered: ‎04-27-2005
Message 1 of 3 (462 Views)

Dimensioning in Inventor idw

462 Views, 2 Replies
02-05-2013 12:54 PM

Looks like Inventor has some catching up to do.  Nice to know what the competition is doing. Watch this video.

Valued Mentor
rhasell
Posts: 329
Registered: ‎05-23-2007
Message 2 of 3 (429 Views)

Re: Dimensioning in Inventor idw

02-05-2013 03:42 PM in reply to: karthur1

Okay, I am impressed.

 

I am a die hard Inventor user, Autodesk, you have some catching up to do.


Reg
Autodesk PDS Ultimate 2015 SP 1 Build 203
Intel Core i7 (950@3.07GHz)/Win7x64 (Home) - 12GB Ram
Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 Ti
 
Please Give Kudo's / accept as a solution if it solves your problem.
Distinguished Contributor
JimSteinmeyer
Posts: 326
Registered: ‎05-16-2011
Message 3 of 3 (408 Views)

Re: Dimensioning in Inventor idw

02-05-2013 08:54 PM in reply to: rhasell

Interesting to know while I am sitting here waiting for my SW model to update so I can finish the drawing. I will have to attampt some of this. :smileyvery-happy:

Jim

Inventor Premium 2013 SP1.1
Vault 2013- plain vanilla version
HP G71 notebook
celeron cpu w\ 4gb RAM and 64 bit system
Win 7 home premium

Ya, my boss has me running my personal machine at work.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!