Inventor Fusion

Reply
Employee
SallyYang
Posts: 107
Registered: ‎07-31-2012
Message 21 of 23 (271 Views)

Re: Inventor-fusion

10-15-2012 07:47 PM in reply to: SHANEMcINTYRE3120

Please install the latest Inventor Fusion 2013 and see if the issue is still there

http://labs.autodesk.com/technologies/fusion/downloadform.

 

And could you give some information about your gaphic card?

Regards,
Sally



Sally Yang
Software QA Engineer
Fusion 360 Quality Assurance Team
Autodesk, Inc.
New Member
SHANEMcINTYRE3120
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-12-2012
Message 22 of 23 (265 Views)

Re: Inventor-fusion

10-16-2012 02:00 AM in reply to: SallyYang
Hi Sally Graphics card Nvidia Quadro 4000
Employee
SallyYang
Posts: 107
Registered: ‎07-31-2012
Message 23 of 23 (261 Views)

Re: Inventor-fusion

10-16-2012 02:32 AM in reply to: SHANEMcINTYRE3120

Have you tried Inventor Fusion 2013 yet? And if that doesn't help, please delete the Fusion user configuration files with below steps:

 

1. Input "%appdata%" in Run

2. Goto "Autodesk"

3. Delete Inventor Fusion related folders

 

Hoping that works!

Regards,
Sally



Sally Yang
Software QA Engineer
Fusion 360 Quality Assurance Team
Autodesk, Inc.
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!