Inventor Fusion

Reply
Employee
SallyYang
Posts: 104
Registered: ‎07-31-2012
Message 21 of 23 (263 Views)

Re: Inventor-fusion

10-15-2012 07:47 PM in reply to: SHANEMcINTYRE3120

Please install the latest Inventor Fusion 2013 and see if the issue is still there

http://labs.autodesk.com/technologies/fusion/downloadform.

 

And could you give some information about your gaphic card?

Regards,
Sally



Sally Yang
Software QA Engineer
Fusion 360 Quality Assurance Team
Autodesk, Inc.
New Member
SHANEMcINTYRE3120
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-12-2012
Message 22 of 23 (257 Views)

Re: Inventor-fusion

10-16-2012 02:00 AM in reply to: SallyYang
Hi Sally Graphics card Nvidia Quadro 4000
Employee
SallyYang
Posts: 104
Registered: ‎07-31-2012
Message 23 of 23 (253 Views)

Re: Inventor-fusion

10-16-2012 02:32 AM in reply to: SHANEMcINTYRE3120

Have you tried Inventor Fusion 2013 yet? And if that doesn't help, please delete the Fusion user configuration files with below steps:

 

1. Input "%appdata%" in Run

2. Goto "Autodesk"

3. Delete Inventor Fusion related folders

 

Hoping that works!

Regards,
Sally



Sally Yang
Software QA Engineer
Fusion 360 Quality Assurance Team
Autodesk, Inc.
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.