Inventor Engineer-To-Order (Read-Only)
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor ETO Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor ETO topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Intent Session Manager Service Error

2 REPLIES 2
SOLVED
Message 1 of 3
Anonymous
981 Views, 2 Replies

Intent Session Manager Service Error

Hello,

I'm new to Inventor ETO. As I try to start the ETO Server Configurator, I get an error with the service.

ETO_Server_Configurator.JPG

I tried to start the Service manually but get an Error Message (Service was started and stopped on local machine....)

Servise_Error.JPG

Checking the systemlog there are the error entries "no enpoint listener for..."

EventData