Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
JordanBerger
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-13-2014
Message 11 of 14 (272 Views)

Re: TIME IS RUNNING OUT!! I NEED HELP!! Maya 2014 STUDENT ACTIVATION WITH MAVERI

03-13-2014 06:51 PM in reply to: shaq32rhino
I need help to I have the same problem what should I do
Community Manager
camilo.lemos
Posts: 1,063
Registered: ‎09-28-2011
Message 12 of 14 (262 Views)

Re: TIME IS RUNNING OUT!! I NEED HELP!! Maya 2014 STUDENT ACTIVATION WITH MAVERI

03-14-2014 01:16 AM in reply to: JordanBerger

Hi Jordan, welcome to the Autodesk Community!

 

Please, follow the steps mentioned on this link to eliminate error 110 when activating Maya on Mavericks.

 

Best regards,



Camilo Lemos
Member
c_abarico
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎05-27-2013
Message 13 of 14 (88 Views)

Re: TIME IS RUNNING OUT!! I NEED HELP!! Maya 2014 STUDENT ACTIVATION WITH MAVERI

05-31-2014 12:14 AM in reply to: camilo.lemos

Hey there! I've also been having the same issue in my Mac. In my case after the initially installing Maya 2014 version from the student, I tried to install the SP3 downloads, without exactly reseting the stand alone key? I initially uninstalled the Maya 2014 to replace it with the SP3. When I did install SP3 it was able to recognize the Product serial number, Product Key, and such. Like it did an auto fill up form. So I continued installing, but the thing is, it says my product serial is invalid?

 

Do I have to repeat the whole process as referred to in the link? And do I really need to remove all my Autodesk Products for the Reset? I have a painfully slow internet connection so having to download and reinstall the other Autodesk products that work fine would be a pain. And probably risk installation errors in this Mavericks. -_-'

New Member
s5420
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-19-2014
Message 14 of 14 (14 Views)

Re: TIME IS RUNNING OUT!! I NEED HELP!! Maya 2014 STUDENT ACTIVATION WITH MAVERI

08-22-2014 08:00 AM in reply to: shaq32rhino

Hi!

 

I have the same problem with Maya 2014 student version. I replaced Maya with SP3 and also I download latest drivers for my graphic card. Nothing works for me. I keep getting message "Maya 2014 stop running...".

Any other ideas????

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.