Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
zxl881203
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎02-26-2014
Message 1 of 6 (180 Views)
Accepted Solution

Student License cannot be recognized by 360 Sync.

180 Views, 5 Replies
02-26-2014 08:04 AM

xoauth_problem=token_expired&oauth_error_message=Token+has+Expired

 

i am sure i got the serial number for 3 years student account.

 

but The Maya is only 30 days trail.

 

what should i do?

Community Manager
jessica.t
Posts: 1,412
Registered: ‎02-28-2012
Message 2 of 6 (167 Views)

Re: Student License cannot be recognized by 360 Sync.

02-26-2014 11:16 AM in reply to: zxl881203

Hi Xiaolong and welcome to the Autodesk Community!

 

Could you please attach a screenshot of the error you are receiving? Does the error occur within Maya or when you're accessing a different Autodesk 360 application? Any additional details would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!



Jessica Thrasher
Member
zxl881203
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎02-26-2014
Message 3 of 6 (158 Views)

Re: Student License cannot be recognized by 360 Sync.

02-26-2014 12:20 PM in reply to: jessica.t

8510D561-7ABD-4D8C-ACEF-9D4CF09A7CE7.jpg

Member
zxl881203
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎02-26-2014
Message 4 of 6 (157 Views)

Re: Student License cannot be recognized by 360 Sync.

02-26-2014 12:21 PM in reply to: jessica.t

this is Troubleshoot error :

 

xoauth_problem=token_expired&oauth_error_message=Token+has+Expired

Community Manager
jessica.t
Posts: 1,412
Registered: ‎02-28-2012
Message 5 of 6 (151 Views)

Re: Student License cannot be recognized by 360 Sync.

02-26-2014 01:09 PM in reply to: zxl881203

Thanks! Will you try this solution to see if it resolves the error? Be sure to let me know how it goes. Please "Accept as a Solution" if this post resolves your issue so that others with this same question can more easily find an answer. Thank you!



Jessica Thrasher
Member
zxl881203
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎02-26-2014
Message 6 of 6 (133 Views)

Re: Student License cannot be recognized by 360 Sync.

02-26-2014 06:39 PM in reply to: jessica.t

thanks

 

it works.

 

i completely deleted the former Maya, and reinstalled the 2014 SP3 one.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.