Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 594
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 1 of 3 (166 Views)

Startup error on CFD2013

166 Views, 2 Replies
09-15-2012 02:29 PM

hello,

I tried a couple of times to install the program and everytime I get the attached errors. 

I have no idea how to fix this. I am installing on W7 64 bit. The instalation goes fine 

but then it is missing something.

Thanks

Dan

er2.jpg

Product Support
david.lau
Posts: 1,352
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 2 of 3 (145 Views)

Re: Startup error on CFD2013

09-17-2012 11:48 AM in reply to: Dan.M

What flavour of Windows 7 are you running?  I did a search for ehuihlp.DLL and it belongs to Microsoft.

 

Can you uninstall, reboot and reinstall the Simulation CFD?



David Lau
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 594
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 3 of 3 (68 Views)

Re: Startup error on CFD2013

12-16-2012 05:13 AM in reply to: david.lau

Hello 

i am running on win7 64 bit. 

The very weird thing is that Simulation CFD 360 works great but the desktop version is giving an error. 

I tried to install and reinstall but nothing help.

 

Regards,

Dan

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.