Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 618
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 1 of 3 (172 Views)

Startup error on CFD2013

172 Views, 2 Replies
09-15-2012 02:29 PM

hello,

I tried a couple of times to install the program and everytime I get the attached errors. 

I have no idea how to fix this. I am installing on W7 64 bit. The instalation goes fine 

but then it is missing something.

Thanks

Dan

er2.jpg

Product Support
david.lau
Posts: 1,489
Registered: ‎06-18-2008
Message 2 of 3 (151 Views)

Re: Startup error on CFD2013

09-17-2012 11:48 AM in reply to: Dan.M

What flavour of Windows 7 are you running?  I did a search for ehuihlp.DLL and it belongs to Microsoft.

 

Can you uninstall, reboot and reinstall the Simulation CFD?



David Lau
*Expert Elite*
Dan.M
Posts: 618
Registered: ‎01-19-2009
Message 3 of 3 (74 Views)

Re: Startup error on CFD2013

12-16-2012 05:13 AM in reply to: david.lau

Hello 

i am running on win7 64 bit. 

The very weird thing is that Simulation CFD 360 works great but the desktop version is giving an error. 

I tried to install and reinstall but nothing help.

 

Regards,

Dan

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.