Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Member
b-theophel
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-24-2014
Message 21 of 23 (308 Views)

Re: REVIT WON'T INSTALL

02-25-2014 10:54 AM in reply to: alex

Hi Alex, I am having a similar problem to yours. Could you tell me where to find the wps selection you are talking about? Will changing this setting interupt the installation and internet connection? Thanks

New Member
Reviter2015
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-05-2014
Message 22 of 23 (138 Views)

Re: REVIT WON'T INSTALL

07-06-2014 12:05 AM in reply to: TravisNave

PATIENCE being the keyword. I left my browser running overnight and in the morning... - yes it was ready to go! Be good if this could be emphasised when you're installing rather than Googling for further info. The actual 3.2GB download was super quick.

New Member
devu21
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-03-2014
Message 23 of 23 (127 Views)

Re: REVIT WON'T INSTALL

07-06-2014 02:45 PM in reply to: DannyHubbard

thanks for the advice. i had the same issue.i left my pc 4  nearly 5-6 hours.now it is okay:smileyvery-happy::smileyvery-happy::smileyvery-happy:

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!