Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
New Member
rch_allen
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-13-2013
Message 1 of 3 (150 Views)

Revit 2013 Install now option not available

150 Views, 2 Replies
01-13-2013 11:59 AM

I am trying to install Revit 2013(student version), and when I go through initial set up (version, language, os type etc...) and hit continue the option for install now is not there. System requirements are all met. I have already istalled Autocad 2013 with no issues about a month ago. Under my software it shows (2) Autocad 2013 and Revit 2013 but I have not installed Revit. Is there an issue with installing two products on same computer? Can someone please offer up some suggestions. Thanks!

Customer Service
joane.bonghanoy
Posts: 865
Registered: ‎06-06-2011
Message 2 of 3 (130 Views)

Re: Revit 2013 Install now option not available

01-13-2013 10:19 PM in reply to: rch_allen

Hi rch_allen,

 

We are having some download issues in the Education Community site. Click here for details regarding the issue and other ways on how to download the software. 



Joane Bonghanoy
Community Manager
philip.s
Posts: 2,657
Registered: ‎09-27-2011
Message 3 of 3 (119 Views)

Re: Revit 2013 Install now option not available

01-14-2013 09:50 AM in reply to: joane.bonghanoy

Please note that the Education Community download issue has been resolved! We apologize for any inconveniences this problem may have caused and please feel free to let us know if you have any additional questions, concerns, or issues.



Philip Schmelzer
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!