Installation & Licensing

Installation & Licensing

Reply
Active Member
7 Posts
1 Kudo
Registered: ‎04-16-2010
Post 1 of 61

Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

149480 Views, 60 Replies
07-17-2010 11:23 AM

i am a student and downloaded the student version of AutoCAD Architecture 2010 from the student community website. i am running autocad and have been doing so for the past year on my Macbook Pro, via Bootcamp and VMWare Fusion 3.1 with Windows XP Professional, SP3.

 

i reinstalled AutoCAD Architecture per the instructions on this support thread: http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=15176093&linkID=9240657

 

upon reinstallation the software said that i reached my limit of activation so i contached authcodes@autodesk.com and they sent me a new activation code.  i entered the code and then received the attached image.  i've contacted autodesk multiple times now and they have only given me a new activation code and the error message still occurs.

 

has anyone come across the same problem and found a fix?  i feel like autodesk is not very helpful and i've recieved over 5 emails from different customer service reps.

 

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

Member
5 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-03-2011
Post 2 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

04-05-2011 05:42 AM in reply to: yvolee

I have the same problem and so far I still don't know how to solve it yet. It always display error each time i tried the new code. 

Can someone help....

New Member
1 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎01-23-2006
Post 3 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

04-21-2011 07:10 AM in reply to: yvolee

I recieved this the other day on 2011 has anyone found a solution?

New Member
1 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-24-2011
Post 4 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

04-24-2011 03:43 PM in reply to: jbenson

I had received the same message.

So, i got another activation code, than reenter it, the message 0015.111 shows again. Then i just close and reopen the program and he was automatically registered.

New Member
1 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎07-07-2011
Post 5 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

07-07-2011 11:40 AM in reply to: franciskhiangte

sir..i m sarfaraz mallick..student of architecture.before i use ur autodesk 3ds max 2011..again i installed it..but its giving me eror code in activation time....so.pls try to slove my problem..i want to use it again..

New Member
1 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-04-2012
Post 6 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

02-04-2012 12:33 PM in reply to: sarfaraz26

Same Error please Help!

Customer Service
938 Posts
71 Kudos
Registered: ‎06-06-2011
Post 7 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

02-05-2012 06:10 PM in reply to: sarfaraz26

Hi sarfaraz26 and cesarSKY,

 

Please private message me your Serial Number and a screenshot of the error if possible, so we can get this issue resolved.



Joane Bonghanoy
Active Member
7 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-19-2012
Post 8 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

02-19-2012 01:46 PM in reply to: joane.bonghanoy

please help ı have lıke thıs error on my autocad2012 ....ıdont activate my lıcence please help me...

Active Member
7 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-19-2012
Post 9 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

02-19-2012 01:51 PM in reply to: husrev_kahraman

Hi husrev_kahraman,

 

Note that your License was already activated 2/19/2012. May we ask why do you need to reactivate the License so we can proceed?

 

Note that I also removed the attachment as it contains your License info, however I have already taken note of it.

 

 



Joane Bonghanoy
Front Desk Representative

Autodesk, Inc.
Active Member
7 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-19-2012
Post 10 of 61

Re: Registration-Activation Error (0015.111)

02-20-2012 10:34 AM in reply to: husrev_kahraman

autodesk license in my account is not active in my writing. I guess I could not have asked for assistance so I use to activate your control, not Constantinople wonder Do you have a problem waiting for reply

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post